is theatre


skolig al louarn

Originally uploaded by arthur_jambon

on est cons des fois…
on passe à côté, c’est l’epoque qui veut ça?
c’est etrange
on aime des gens
mais chacun pour soi va perir.
c’est une envie de decouvrir le monde?
seul?
tellement l’habitude d’être dominés
ne plus avoir l’envie de construire
rien ne sert plus à rien
c’est cet egoisme la qu’on vit, là
j’ai connu des gens avec qui je n’etais pas d’accord
mais je vis avec des gens avec qui je suis encore moins d’accord
je ne sais pas si vous me suivez…
peu importe… (dis-je quand je suis encore dans cette logique)
mais rien que le fait d’ecrire me sort de cette condition
j’oeuvre pour mes filles (dis-je quand je pense comme ce que je ne suis pas… pas encore)
en fait il y a quelquechose de non-dressé en moi
encore un plaisir qui sourd…
c’est physique

~ by arthurjambon on February 25, 2011.

2 Responses to “is theatre”

  1. “There is a vitality,
    a life force,
    a quickening that is translated through you into action,
    and there is only one of you in all time,
    this expression is unique,
    and if you block it,
    it will never exist through any other medium;
    and be lost.
    The world will not have it.
    It is not your business to determine how good it is,
    not how it compares with other expression. It is your business to keep it yours clearly and directly,
    to keep the channel open.
    You do not even have to believe in yourself or your work.
    You have to keep open and aware directly to the urges that motivate you.
    Keep the channel open.
    No artist is pleased.
    There is no satisfaction whatever at any time.
    There is on a queer,
    divine dissatisfaction,
    a blessed unrest that keeps us marching and makes us more alive than the others.”

    MARTHA GRAHAM

Leave a Reply

 
